Young Adult Mystery/Thrills

 

 

9780525555285   

Staff Pick Badge
Dead Flip By Sara Farizan Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781643750804
Availability: Likely on our shelves now
Published: Algonquin Young Readers - August 30th, 2022

Edge-of-your-seat YA horror perfect for fans of Stranger Things
 
Growing up, Cori, Maz, and Sam were inseparable best friends, sharing their love for Halloween, arcade games, and one another. Now it’s 1992, Sam has been missing for five years, and Cori and Maz aren’t speaking anymore.


A Scatter of Light By Malinda Lo Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780525555285
Availability: Likely on our shelves now
Published: Dutton Books for Young Readers - October 4th, 2022

“Full of yearning, ponderances about art and what it means to be an artist, and self-revelation, A Scatter of Light has a simmering intensity that makes it hard to put down."—NPR

An Instant New York Times Bestseller


Good Girl, Bad Blood: The Sequel to A Good Girl's Guide to Murder By Holly Jackson Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9781984896438
Availability: Not in the store. We can order it and should have it in store in 3-5 business days.
Published: Ember - March 1st, 2022

THE MUST-READ MULTIMILLION BESTSELLING MYSTERY SERIES •  More dark secrets are exposed in this addictive, true-crime fueled sequel when Pip finds herself in another deadly case.

Pip is not a detective anymore.


Last Night at the Telegraph Club By Malinda Lo Cover Image
$11.99
ISBN: 9780525555278
Availability: Likely on our shelves now
Published: Dutton Books for Young Readers - December 28th, 2021

Winner of the National Book Award
A New York Times Bestseller

"The queer romance we’ve been waiting for.”—Ms. Magazine


Lumara By Melissa Landers Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781368076562
Availability: Likely on our shelves now
Published: Disney-Hyperion - December 6th, 2022

The answers lie within.