Young Adult Mystery/Thrills

 

 

9780525555285   

Staff Pick Badge
Dead Flip By Sara Farizan Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781643750804
Availability: Not in the store. We can order it and should have it in store in 3-5 business days.
Published: Algonquin Young Readers - August 30th, 2022

In this “terrifyingly fun” (New York Times) horror comedy two friends must solve the mystery of their long-missing former friend’s supernatural reappearance—perfect for fans of Stranger Things.

Growing up, Cori, Maz, and Sam were inseparable best friends, sharing their love for Halloween, arcade games, and one another.


A Scatter of Light By Malinda Lo Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780525555285
Availability: Not in the store. We can order it and should have it in store in 3-5 business days.
Published: Dutton Books for Young Readers - October 4th, 2022

“Full of yearning, ponderances about art and what it means to be an artist, and self-revelation, A Scatter of Light has a simmering intensity that makes it hard to put down."—NPR

An Instant New York Times Bestseller


Good Girl, Bad Blood: The Sequel to A Good Girl's Guide to Murder By Holly Jackson Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9781984896438
Availability: Likely on our shelves now
Published: Ember - March 1st, 2022

THE MUST-READ MULTIMILLION BESTSELLING MYSTERY SERIES •  More dark secrets are exposed in this addictive, true-crime fueled sequel when Pip finds herself in another deadly case.

Pip is not a detective anymore.


Last Night at the Telegraph Club By Malinda Lo Cover Image
$11.99
ISBN: 9780525555278
Availability: Likely on our shelves now
Published: Dutton Books for Young Readers - December 28th, 2021

Winner of the National Book Award
A New York Times Bestseller

"The queer romance we’ve been waiting for.”—Ms. Magazine


Lumara By Melissa Landers Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781368076562
Availability: Not in the store. We can order it and should have it in store in 3-5 business days.
Published: Disney Hyperion - December 6th, 2022