Lindsey Palmer's Reservations for Six -- In Person at Newtonville Books

Event date: 
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - 7:00pm
Event address: 
10 Langley Rd
Newton, MA 02459-1972
Reservations for Six Cover Image
$15.95
ISBN: 9781954332324
Availability: Likely on our shelves now
Published: Wyatt-MacKenzie Publishing - May 10th, 2022

An entertaining and insightful pageturner about modern marriage and a tight-knit group of friends navigating their 30s and beyond.


Pretty in Ink Cover Image
$15.00
ISBN: 9780758294333
Availability: Likely on our shelves now
Published: Kensington - March 25th, 2014

"A sharp, hilarious romp through a spot-on believable women's magazine." --Sally Koslow, former Editor-in-Chief of McCall's



"An essential novel.  .  .engaging, sensitive, and so much fun.  .  .I wanted to hang out with the women of Hers Magazine long after I'd turned the last page." –Diana Spechler, author of Skinny



Otherwise Engaged: A Novel Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9781510761858
Availability: Backordered at our distributor but we can check availability from the publisher.
Published: Skyhorse - March 2nd, 2021

Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Jennifer Weiner,“This is the smartest romantic comedy I've read—and it's compulsively readable!” — Julia Fierro, author of The Gypsy Moth Summer and Cutting Teeth

Life is sweet for New Yorkers Molly and Gabe: They're young, in love, and newly engaged.

But when Gabe sells his first n


Thank you for shopping local!