MORE ABOUT UPCOMING EVENTS

UPCOMING EVENTS

++Tue, Feb 28, 7PM – Celebrity Bookclub meets to discuss FATES AND FURIES by Lauren Groff.  Hosted by Elizabeth Searle, author of WE GOT HIM: A NOVEL. No Registration Necessary.

++Thu, Mar 2, 7PMJim Shepard, author of THE WORLD TO COME: STORIES

++Mon, Mar 6, 7PM — PoemWorks poetry reading with Shana Hill and Connemara Wadsworth, followed by an Open Mic.

++Tue, Mar 7, 7PMAnnie Hartnett, author of RABBIT CAKE: A NOVEL

++Thu, Mar 9, 7PMLaurie Lico Albanese, author of STOLEN BEAUTY: A NOVEL

++Tue, Mar 14, 7PMDr. Lisa Feldman Barrett, author of HOW EMOTIONS ARE MADE: THE SECRET LIFE OF THE BRAIN

++Wed, Mar 15, 7PMMarcia Butler, author of THE SKIN ABOVE MY KNEE: A MEMOIR, in conversation with Andre Dubus III, author of HOUSE OF SAND AND FOG

++Thu, Mar 16, 7PMRick Beyer, author of RIVALS UNTO DEATH: ALEXANDER HAMILTON AND AARON BURR

++Thu, Mar 23, 7PMMegan Marshall, author of ELIZABETH BISHOP: A MIRACLE FOR BREAKFAST

++Fri, Mar 31, 7PMJoseph Scapellato, author of BIG LONESOME: STORIES, and Christopher Boucher, author of GOLDEN DELICIOUS: A NOVEL