A Vineyard Lullaby (Paperback)

A Vineyard Lullaby Cover Image
$12.99
Not in the store. We can order it and should have it in store in 3-5 business days.

Description


Christine Sheridan faces the life she never knew she wanted: one of motherhood, companionship, and everlasting love on Martha's Vineyard. She just never imagined there'd be such heartache along the way.

Audrey gives birth at the end of February. Although she's young, healthy, one of the most vibrant people on the Vineyard, the birth is a troubling one -- and the baby's health is cast into doubt.

This adds even more stress to an already stressful situation. After all: Christine planned to help Audrey raise her baby, to allow her to return to school and get the degree she so desperately wants.

As Christine, Audrey, Lola, and Zach wade the waters of this new, delicate family plan, and grapple with the fears surrounding a very sick baby, they find new strength together.

There's nothing like spring on the Vineyard to bring them together. There's something magical about that gorgeous sun over the Vineyard Sound. Something that assures them that, just maybe, everything will be okay, as long as they're there for each other.

Join Amanda, Susan, Lola, Christine, and Audrey as they move forward in life, in love, in family, and in friendship. Nothing is ever as it seems or as they planned. But maybe that's never a bad thing. It's just how time goes on the Vineyard.

Dive into this new women's fiction series by heading to Martha's Vineyard-- a backdrop of white sand and crystal blue waters that follow the stories of the Sheridan family. A heartwarming journey of friendship, loss, and love that will have you wanting the next book.

For fans of Pamela Kelley, Caroline Brown, Debbie Macomber, and Jan Moran.



Product Details
ISBN: 9798201752446
Publisher: Katie Winters
Publication Date: February 9th, 2021
Pages: 204
Language: English

Thank you for shopping local!